Vaccination Awareness

Enter Heading for the new VaxAwareness Item:


Enter Heading for the new #CDCwhistleblower Item (and auto-tag with #CDCwhistleblower) :


Enter Heading for the new Vaccine Reaction Item (and auto-tag with Vaccine-Reactions) :


Here are the Entries posted so far:

Sort by:Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/

Title Updated Created Rating Tags
►►► Legal Documents to let physicians sign before any Vaccination !! 29 Dec 2014 18:34 17 Dec 2014 18:50 0 documents legal legal_matters physicians-warranty vaccinations vaccine-safety
4 month-old Infant from Tennessee passed away after given 7 Vaccines 14 Jun 2015 21:00 14 Jun 2015 20:59 0 vax-lifestory
87 published Works on Vaccines and Adverse Health Concerns 29 Dec 2014 17:23 23 Oct 2014 14:09 0 adverse-health-concerns health-concerns health-warnings published-works truth vaccinations vaccines warnings
A Gentle Vaccine Detox for Children 06 Mar 2015 00:55 06 Mar 2015 00:53 0 children gentle-vaccine-detox vaccine-detox
Brain-Damaged Victims of Swine Flu Vaccine win $63 Million Lawsuit 18 Apr 2015 00:12 18 Apr 2015 00:07 0
CDC issues flu vaccine apology: This year's vaccine doesn't work! (2014-12-05) 15 Jan 2015 23:10 15 Jan 2015 23:09 0 apology cdc flu-vaccine vaccine
CDC Whistleblower tells about TOXINS & massive Cover Ups !! 29 Dec 2014 19:24 29 Dec 2014 17:32 0 cdc-whistleblower cover-ups massive_cover-ups toxins vaccination-fraud
Did the Kenyan Bishops just Expose WHO & UNICEF? 29 Dec 2014 16:29 25 Nov 2014 20:18 0 exposure kenyan-bishops truth-finding unicef vaccination-awareness vacinnations who
Doctors and Scientists with Concerns about Vaccines 18 Mar 2015 18:57 18 Mar 2015 18:57 0
JOIN US AT: In this video, well-informed and educated parents object to and oppose CA SB277 20 May 2015 07:58 20 May 2015 04:16 0
Lost Arts Radio Show #9 - Special Guests Clint Richardson & Dr. Rima Laibow 07 Apr 2015 19:51 07 Apr 2015 19:49 0 chemtrails diamond doug- dr.-rima-laibow geoengineering gmo gmos lost-arts-radio nation realitybloger richard-sacks rima-laibow rima-laibow-m.d. the-alex-jones-show the-corporation- vaccination vaccinations vaccines
Mandatory Vaccine Scam of 2015 - Special Warning 21 Jul 2015 09:45 21 Jul 2015 09:38 0 #cdcwhistleblower mandatory-vaccine scam vaccine-scam
Murder by Injection -- The Story of the Medical Conspiracy against America 03 Apr 2016 11:49 03 Apr 2016 11:49 0 vaxawareness
NBC asked US Congress if children are vaccinated 06 Mar 2015 01:48 06 Mar 2015 01:46 0
Proof Ebola is a Conspiracy 20 Feb 2015 18:28 20 Feb 2015 18:28 0 #cdcwhistleblower
Rep. Bill Posey speaks on CDC Cover-Up before Congress 29 Jul 2015 19:59 29 Jul 2015 19:54 0 bill-posey cdc cdc-coverup #cdcwhistleblower coverup
RNA Viruses are being exposed as man-made !! 14 Jan 2016 21:24 10 Nov 2014 22:40 0 ebola h1n1 rna_viruses swine_flu weaponized_drugs weaponized_vaccines
Should Adults receive the Pneumococcal Vaccine? NO WAY! 22 Nov 2015 04:44 22 Nov 2015 00:24 0 vaxawareness
The Vaccine Hoax is Over. Documents from UK reveal 30 Years of Coverup 29 Dec 2014 17:26 06 Oct 2014 20:08 0 30_years_of_coverup child-safety corruption coverups documents epidemic epidemic-of-side-effects vaccine-hoax vaccine-hoax-is-over
Toni Braxton, Autism, and Vaccines: Maybe it’s just a Coincidence 22 Nov 2015 04:46 18 Mar 2015 19:01 0 vaxawareness

Sort by:Title /, Category/, Date/, Update/, Page Rating /, Creator: /, Comments:/

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License